Home News Ag Economics CA Milk Advisory Board Announces 2022 Executive Committee Officers

CA Milk Advisory Board Announces 2022 Executive Committee Officers

The California Milk Advisory Board is pleased to announce members of the 2022 California Milk Advisory Board’s Executive Committee.  Newly elected 2022 officers include (see photo from top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Arlene Vander Eyk of Tulare, Secretary John VanderPoel of Wasco, Treasurer Andre Brazil of Visalia, Member-at-Large, Maureen Lemos of Waterford, Vice Chairman Renae De Jager of Chowchilla, Chairman Tony Louters of Merced, and Previous Secretary Kirsten Areias of Los Banos (now retired). Not shown Member-at-Large Susan Bianchi of Petaluma. 
The California Milk Advisory Board (CMAB), an instrumentality of the California Department of Food and Agriculture, is funded by the state’s dairy farm families who lead the nation in sustainable dairy farming practices. With a vision to nourish the world with the wholesome goodness of Real California Milk, the CMAB’s programs focus on increasing demand for California’s sustainable dairy products in the state, across the U.S. and around the world through advertising, public relations, research, and retail and foodservice promotional programs. For more information and to connect with the CMAB, visit RealCaliforniaMilk.comFacebookYouTubeTwitterInstagram and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *